According to the toulmin arguemtn analysis, there are six sources for analysis my writing. In my project. 2, I claimed that I going to analyze my use of language during 24 hours time period and analyse and find which method of language uses that I used most, and what language that I used most. As a result of the research, I got evidence of 24 hours of languages uses and analyze it. Before, I do the research, I assume that I will use converstaional Korean most. However, according to the result, I used standard English most. I assume the reasons are because it was during the semester and it was weekdays. I believe the result would be different if it was weekend and during the vacation. Because I usually do not have contact with other people during weekdays and do not go outside during the semester. Becuase I have big different activity schedule during semester and weekdays, their’s limitaion. I can not say it is average result of my language uses, because we do not have lots of time to have a research and it was the project during the semester. Also, in my research I said it was 24 hour time period research, but I did not exclude sleeping time period, and I round the seconds of the mesured time. Based on my result and analyze, I think my project.2 has a strong argument. My research has different result with I expect at first, but I analyze it as three charts: what language that I used, what style of language that I used, and what kinds of language that I used. I analyze my result with various way and I put the resaons of the result that I get. Morover, I put the assumstion of if the time period or the time that I had an analyze was different. Therefore, I think my thinking was strong.